Tucson Soccer Academy Coaching Staff
The most experienced coaching staff in Southern Arizona.

The Tucson Soccer Academy proudly presents one of the most qualified and experienced staffs in club soccer.  Our seven USSF National "A" licensed coaches bring a wealth of experience including: professional play, NCAA Division 1 coaching, ODP coaching, National team coaching, State Championship high school programs, USSF and NSCAA course instructors, with a combined experience of over 170 years. The Academy staff also includes 4 USSF "B" licenses, 2 USSF "C" licenses, 2 NSCAA Premier Diplomas and 2 NCSAA Advanced National Diploma.  Joining this experienced staff are many young coaches with experience playing in highly competitive clubs and colleges.

 

Dave Cosgrove, Director of Coaching
Lisa Fraser, Assistant Director of Coaching

Todd Garelick, Director of Coaching, Girls; Oro Valley Director of Coaching
Becky Freeman, Youth Academy Director
Charlie MacCabe, Scholarship Director
Kim Kenworthy, Club Administrator

 

Name

Title

Email

Alex Hernandez Coaching Staff flexfit17@gmail.com

Amy Garelick

Coaching Staff; Board Member

Toddamygarelick@gmail.com

Amy Garnand Coaching Staff amy.garnand@prca-tucson.org
Andrew Soukhome Coaching Staff soukhomea@gmail.com

Becky Freeman

Youth Academy Director

becky.barry@me.com

Beth Schimke

Coaching Staff

schimke.beth@gmail.com

Charlie MacCabe

Coaching Staff; Board Member

charliemacc2@msn.com

Dai Nguyen

Coaching Staff

dai_soccer@yahoo.com

Damien Bonura Coaching Staff azlaw2012@gmail.com

David Cosgrove

Director of Coaching; Board Member

daclhc@gmail.com

David Ochoa Coaching Staff kareyochoa6@gmail.com
Greg Whitney Coaching Staff gregory_whitney@yahoo.com

Kendra Veliz

Coaching Staff

kveliz@pima.edu

Ledge Ledwith

Coaching Staff

Laurieledwith118@msn.com

Lisa Fraser

Assistant Director of Coaching; Coaching Staff

LisaFraser52@hotmail.com

Mackenzie German Coaching Staff mackenzielgerman@gmail.com

Mark Gilbert

Coaching Staff

oplad555@msn.com

Mike Corbus

Coaching Staff

kcorbus@gmail.com

Omid Aldaghi Coaching Staff oaldaghi@gmail.com

Paul DesRosier

Coaching Staff

p.desrosier@comcast.net

Paul-David Seldis

Coaching Staff 

pauldavidseldis@hotmail.com

Petru Floruta Coaching Staff pflorutajr@email.arizona.edu

Ronnie Arviso

Coaching Staff

rarviso1221@comcast.net

Sean Spencer Coaching Staff scs1918@yahoo.com

Sean Watkins

Coaching Staff

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

Sou Torres Coaching Staff sou17_torres@cox.net

Steve LaTurco

Coaching Staff

Laturco5@yahoo.com

Todd Garelick

Girls Director; Board Member

tsgarelick@gmail.com

Tony Jensen

Coaching Staff

tjensen5@hotmail.com

Tony Torres Coaching Staff

tntorres02@gmail.com

Vince Phillips

Coaching Staff

v5socca@gmail.com

Wes Wade

Coaching Staff

weswade24@yahoo.com

Wolfgang Weber

Coaching Staff; Board Member

wweber@arizonaprosoccercamp.com

Zak Krauss Coaching Staff zkrauss@gmail.com